Package Image

Golden Triangle Tour Packages

Flight Flip Icon
calendar icon
User Icon
facebook logo

Google Reviews

Based on reviews

Review us onPayment Card

Book Your Golden Triangle Tour Package With Travanya

The Golden Triangle refers to the 3 charming cities in India: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. They actually do form a virtual triangle when located on the map. You can explore various iconic landmarks such as Humayun’s Tomb, Qutub Minar, and Red Fort in Delhi and head towards Agra Fort, Fatehpur Sikri, and the Taj Mahal in Agra. Post this, you can visit Jantar Mantar, Amer Fort, City Palace, and Jai Mahal Palace in Jaipur to get a glimpse of the rich cultural heritage and culture of India. 

Read more